球體灰色透明

與服務提供者相關的資訊

Bright HealthCare將不再提供任何種類的健康保險,包括個人及家庭保險 (ACA)、聯邦醫療保險優惠計劃及小型團體計劃。本頁將包含自2022年年底宣佈停用健康保險以來仍可使用的資源和已發佈的常見問題。

請在此瀏覽所有的資訊,並特別遵循以下常見問題的指示和藉助於使用服務提供者入口網站。可供回答問題的資源非常有限,請勿因任何原因使用會員服務專線以嘗試聯絡服務代表。您的訊息很可能不會收到任何回覆。

德州的服務提供者 - 如需關於德州接收決定的額外支援及資訊,請點擊這裡

 

 

服務提供者入口網站

Bright HealthCare已使用Availty.com作為服務提供者入口網站以支援費用申報及授權流程。您可看到透過此入口網站提交的任何相關交易的最新狀態。如果您需要您的Availity帳戶方面的協助,請撥打他們的客戶服務專線: 1-800-AVAILITY。

Availity

 

 

舊有指南及資源

 

 

要取得支援

僅限簽有合約以服務位於CA、GA、TX、UT或VA等州的會員之服務提供者,可撥打844-926-4525以取得支援。

所服務的會員不在以上所列各州的服務提供者,請勿撥打該電話號碼,而是請使用入口網站中的服務、本頁上的資訊,及參閱常見問題文件中有關如何結束與Bright Healthcare的業務往來的指示。上述電話號碼的服務代表將無法回答您的疑問。

服務位於AL、AZ、CO、FL、IL、OK、NC、NE、SC或TN等州的會員之服務提供者,請參閱常見問題文件以查看對於剩餘服務的選項。

 

 

剩餘服務

請查看常見問題文件以了解對於簽約服務提供者和Bright Healthcare之間尚未結束的業務往來所持續進行的操作之資訊和說明。

服務提供者常見問題

 

 

舊版服務提供者常見問題

Orb Gray Transparent

Relevant information for Providers

Bright HealthCare will no longer offer health insurance plans of any kind, including Individual and Family (ACA), Medicare Advantage, and Small Group plans. This page will include resources that are still available and FAQ’s that have been released since the announcement decommissioning the health insurance late in 2022.

PLEASE review all the information here and specifically following the instructions in the current FAQ below and by using the Provider Portal. There are very limited resources available to answer questions, do NOT use the Member Services lines for any reason to attempt to contact a representative. Your messages will likely receive no response.

Providers from Texas - For additional support and information about the Texas receivership decision, click here

 

 

Provider Portal

Bright HealthCare has used Availty.com as a Provider Portal to support claims and authorization processes. You can see updates for any related transactions submitted through the Portal. If you need assistance with your Availity account, call their client services at 1-800-AVAILITY.

Availity

 

 

Historical Guides and Resources

 

 

To get support

ONLY Providers who had contracts to service Members in CA, GA, TX, UT, or VA call 844-926-4525 for support.

Providers who serviced Members in other states than listed above, PLEASE do NOT call the number, instead please leverage the services in the Portal, the information on this page, and reference the FAQ documents for instructions for how to resolve any business with Bright Healthcare. The representatives at the number above will NOT be able to support your questions.

Providers who service Members in AL, AZ, CO, FL, IL, OK, NC, NE, SC, or TN please reference the FAQ document for remaining service options.

 

 

Remaining Services

Please see the FAQ document for information and instructions about the operations that continue for unresolved business between contracted Providers and Bright Healthcare.

Provider FAQs

 

 

Historical Versions of Provider FAQ’s