家庭健康保險

各界對Bright Health的評論

Bright Health讓許多人對將來的醫療保健充滿信心。當優質醫療保健普遍可及、輕鬆簡易又經濟實惠時,每個人都是贏家。

Bright Health獲得BBB的A級評等+
Bright Health獲得BBB的A級評等+

 

我們致力於打造一種與眾不同、人人喜愛的醫療護理體驗。Bright Health獲得的評級和評論肯定了我們的努力。

看看大眾怎麼說

使用者對健康保險公司和醫療保健計劃抱持正面評價的情況一般相當罕見。但是,透過正確的客戶服務和會員支援確實能夠產生巨大的影響。請看看這些熱烈擁抱Bright HealthCare的真實客戶所做的真情評論。

這是我為自己做過的最好選擇。

Kati E.

我極力推薦這家公司。

Jane T.

什麼是Bright Health評論?

Bright Health評論是我們從真實客戶那裡得到的真實反饋。Bright HealthCare經過審慎策畫,與一群由醫生、診所和醫院組成的照護合作夥伴網絡合作,共同致力於改善您的醫療健保體驗品質,同時看緊您的荷包。

新聞報導

新聞媒體中處處可見健康保險和保險產品的相關報導。當保險公司衷心關懷會員、醫生和照護合作夥伴時,就能站上頭條贏得注目。請閱讀Bright HealthCare的與眾不同之處:

《富比士》新聞報導

Bright Health是最近一家宣佈將在幾個新市場銷售私人聯邦醫療保險優惠計劃的健康保險公司,希望在聯邦政府改變規定、允許計劃提供更多福利後,能吸引銀髮族踴躍投保此類保險。

閱讀更多

《華爾街日報》新聞報導評論

新興健康保險公司Bright Health Inc.宣佈它已在一項風險投資融資中籌集了6億3500萬元,這將推升其總股權融資至突破10億元。該公司由首席執行長Bob Sheehy領軍,提供個人、家庭和聯邦醫療保險優惠計劃等健康保險計劃。

閱讀更多

《商業內幕》評論

Bright指出它在2018年透過於科羅拉多州、阿拉巴馬州和亞利桑那州營運的計劃獲得1億4500萬元的營業額,達成該公司的預期水準。按淨額計算並計入風險調整後,公司的營業額為1億2400萬元。

閱讀更多

《明星論壇報》(Star Tribune) 評論

Bright Health自四年前成立以來成長快速,「顯示消費者渴望簡易、個人化和更加經濟實惠的健康保健新模式,」Bright Health首席執行長Bob Sheehy在一項聲明中說道。

閱讀更多

Bright HealthCare的與眾不同之處

普遍可及

普遍可及

我們的目標是消除程序中的混淆和混亂,並制定仍能提供驚人低費率的多福利計劃。

Bright HealthCare的與眾不同之處:輕鬆簡易

輕鬆簡易

我們使用智慧型工具和技術來簡化我們所有人的健康保險。

Bright HealthCare的與眾不同之處:經濟實惠

經濟實惠

我們經過審慎策畫,與一群由醫生、診所和醫院組成的照護合作夥伴網絡攜手合作,以最佳的價格提供最好的醫療保健服務。

Family health insurance

Bright Health Reviews

More people are discovering just how bright the future of healthcare can be. When quality healthcare is accessible, easy and affordable, everyone wins.

Bright Health BBB Rating A+
Bright Health BBB Rating A+

 

We've worked hard to build a different kind of care experience that people love. The Bright Health ratings and reviews tell the story.

What people are saying

It might seem rare to hear people so positive about their health insurance company and their insurance plan. But the right customer service and member support can be powerful. Read real reviews from real people who are really happy with Bright HealthCare.

Best thing I ever did for me.

Kati E.

I highly recommend this company.

Jane T.

What are Bright Health reviews?

Bright Health reviews are real feedback from real customers. Bright HealthCare works with Care Partners – a carefully curated network of doctors, clinics and hospitals – to provide a higher quality healthcare experience while saving customers money.

In the news

Stories about health insurance and insurance products are all over the news. But when you take special care of your members, doctors and care partners, you really stand out in the headlines. Read about the Bright HealthCare difference:

Forbes In the News

Bright Health is the latest health insurer to announce plans to sell private Medicare Advantage plans in several new markets, hoping seniors flock to such coverage following federal rule changes that allow plans to offer more benefits.

WSJ In the News Reviews

Health-insurance startup Bright Health Inc. said it has raised $635 million in a venture-capital financing that pushes its total equity funding to more than $1 billion. The company, led by Chief Executive Bob Sheehy, offers individual, family and Medicare Advantage plans.

Business Insider Reviews

Bright said it generated $145 million in revenue in 2018, in line with the company's expectations, on the plans it operated in Colorado, Alabama, and Arizona. On a net basis, after factoring in risk adjustments, its revenue was $124 million.

Star Tribune Reviews

Bright Health’s rapid growth since its founding four years ago "shows that consumers are hungry for a new health care model that is simple, personal and more affordable," Bright Health CEO Bob Sheehy said in an announcement.

The Bright HealthCare difference

Accessible

Accessible

We aim to take the confusion and chaos out of the process and build benefit-packed plans that still deliver surprisingly low rates.

Bright Health Difference - Easy

Easy

We use smart tools and technology to simplify health insurance for all of us.

Bright Health Difference Affordable

Affordable

We work hand-in-hand with a carefully curated network of doctors, clinics and hospitals to provide the best healthcare at the best possible price.